Let's get started

So, you are interested in having a faster, easier, fully digital and competitive finance solution for your business. Congratulations!

Let’s get started and break it down for you.

The benefits:

Average payment terms are rising, more than 90% of Swiss SME suffer from late payments of invoices since across the country, more than 50% of B2B-invoices don’t get paid on time. Therefore, thousands of Swiss SME suffer of liquidity constraints, making invoice financing attractive option to optimize working capital.

Tradeplus24 is specifically designed to alleviate this urgent need for business credit for Swiss SME generating more than a million in revenues, offering variable credit lines between CHF 100’000 and CHF 10 Mio. secured against the SME’s account receivables.

Even better, funds are delivered rapidly onto our client’s existing bank accounts and security is monitored via a digital and low touch platform which means no interaction is required with your customers. There are currently no other alternative lenders able to offer this affordability and security.

It is this unique process which has made Tradeplus24 a major success in Switzerland over the last years and secured high-grade support from investors such as Credit Suisse, SIX Group, and Berliner Volksbank.

The process for applying:

Well, the good news is the process is simple, reducing administrative requirements on your end by being able to link a direct data feed from selected cloud accounting software solutions to us. Alternatively, we will be able to still have you upload your records manually.

We then perform ongoing reviews of the debtor book, meaning you can get on with growing your business rather than uploading hundreds of invoices into some platform yourself.

Does your business generate over CHF1Mio in revenue, have a well-diversified and stable B2B client base of either domestic or international buyers invoiced on 30 days payment terms or more? If so, we could be the lender for you.

The next step:

Simply answer the 3 questions below and click the Proceed button. We will ask you a few further questions about your financing requirements and ask one of our experienced Sales Consultants to get in contact with you directly.

NO YES

Great, sounds like we can help you!

Please provide a bit more information

Yes No

Jetzt loslegen

Sie wollen also eine einfache, schnelle und digitalisierte Finanzierungslösung zu einem kompetitiven Preis für Ihr Geschäft?

Hier eine Übersicht, wie Sie loslegen können:

Die Vorteile:

Die Zahlungsziele steigen weiter, mehr als 50% der B2B-Rechungen werden nicht rechtzeitig gezahlt und 90% der Schweizer KMU aus allen Landesteilen leiden unter zu spät gezahlten Forderungen. Folglich beklagen viele tausend Unternehmen regelmässig Liquiditätsengpässe, was eine Finanzierung der offenen Forderungen zu einer attraktiven Möglichkeit macht.

Tradeplus24 wurde speziell dafür geschaffen, diesen Bedarf für mittelgrosse Schweizer KMU zu decken, indem wir mit Debitoren besicherte, flexible Kreditlinien von CHF100’000 bis CHF10Mio anbieten.

Ausserdem können wir das Geld ohne grossen Aufwand auf die bestehenden Bankkonten unserer Kunden überweisen und die Debitoren einfach digital über unsere Platform überwachen, weshalb wir nicht mit den Abnehmern unserer Kunden sprechen müssen.

Dieser einzigartige Prozess hat Tradeplus24 während der letzten Jahren zu einem grossen Erfolg gemacht und dadurch das Interesse von Investoren wie der Credit Suisse, SIX und den Berliner Volksbanken geweckt.

Der Prozess:

Das Schöne ist, dass der Prozess sehr einfach ist und den administrativen Aufwand auf Ihrer Seite auf ein Minimum reduziert. Das Debitorenbuch können wir meist direkt aus Ihrer Buchhaltungssoftware abfragen, alternativ haben wir aber auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Daten manuell hochzuladen.

Wir übernehmen dann die regelmässige Überprüfung des Debitorenbestands, sodass Sie sich voll auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren können und nicht jede Woche hunderte von Rechnungen auf eine Plattform hochladen müssen.

Hat Ihr Unternehmen über CHF1Mio Umsatz, einen stabiles und diversifizieren B2B Kundenstamm von Schweizer oder internationalen Abnehmern mit Zahlungszielen von 30 Tagen oder mehr? Dann könnten wir Ihr idealer Partner sein.

Die nächsten Schritte:

Einfach die untenstehenden Fragen beantworten und gleich loslegen! Wir fragen noch ein paar Fragen zu Firma und Finanzierungsbedarf sodass sich einer unserer Kundenberater bereits gut vorbereitet bei Ihnen melden kann:

NEIN JA

Das sieht ja grossartig aus!

Noch ein paar Fragen:

Ja Nein